Dubstep SF Presents:
Psychoz - Gangstep - dubstepsf023
( Dubstep SF / Bass Star Records /

dubstepSF023 - Psychoz - Gangstep

Now available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here at our site:
$9.95 + $5 S+H (CD In Stock!)

More Info:


Psychoz - Gangstep - dubstepsf023 - ( Dubstep SF / Bass Star Records / 
Buy Here  
Full Previews 
Fan page
mp3 samples

Title: Gangstep
Artist: Psychoz
Label: Dubstep SF / Bass Star
Catalogue: DUBSTEP023
Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case Audio CD
Barcode: 881034152282
Release: 2013 World Wide


01 - Psychoz Feat. Messinian - Forgotten Memories                
02 - Psychoz Feat. Gotten Ghettos - Pull It Down                                
03 - Psychoz, Jeto - Babylon                           
04 - Psychoz, Jeto Feat. Doza - Divine Machine                                  
05 - Psychoz, Jeto - Dawn (Vip With Vocals Mix)                               
06 - Psychoz, Jeto - Ghetto Superstars                        
07 - Psychoz Feat. Gotten Ghettos - Anthropology                              
08 - 88mph - Kadd-3-Wompus (Psychoz Feat. Gotten Ghettos Remix)                       
09 - Psychoz Feat. Gotten Ghettos - Get The Groove (Jeto Remix)                              
10 - Psychoz - Entitled Bitch (Jeto Remix)                               
11 - Psychoz - True Lies                                 
12 - Psychoz - Woods (Jeto Remix)                            
13 - Psychoz - Gangstep                                 
14 - Psychoz - Deillusion                                 
15 - Psychoz - Woods                        
16 - Psychoz - Bruvs                           
17 - Psychoz - Fight By Sound                        
18 - Psychoz - Open Up And Say... Ahh (Not From This World)                                
19 - Psychoz - Skygods                                  
20 - Psychoz - T-hugs 



Dubstep SF, Bass Star & Geomagnetic present combine forces to bring you a very special all new 13th full length album and second dubstep themed record from Psychoz. Featuring some of the world’s leading lyrical performers guest staring including top talent such as the highly talented and well established USA based MC Messinian, the infamous German based Nigerian Rappers Gotten Ghettos, LA Based Jeto & Dozer, as well as a chart topping hit by Kadd-3-Wompu$ remixed by Psychoz and Gotten Ghettos. This epic 20 track Dubstep, Bass and gangsta rap/hip-hop music collaboration has already propelled Psychoz into the international spotlight with multiple features on leading shops such as Beatport as well as inclusion into the biggest compilations (Dubstep Academy 104, 101 Dubstep Hits 2013…) and Dj sets streaming around the planet! Never before has a Europe based Dubstep producer recruited so much top USA talent to combine forces and create a powerful studio album that is more than the sum of its parts. The first half focuses on Zoran’s collaborations with these legendary performers while the second half descends into deep dark moody grimy minimal and glitch experimental bass music. Zoran Zlatkovski is the multi genre electronic globetrotting dance music wizard known worldwide as Psychoz. Since over a decade of releasing electronic music on leading electronic labels across the planet Zoran is well established as a true electronic music pioneer. Born and living in Germany his roots take him across the nations to a range of hot EDM epicenters to the distant regions of planet Earth. Time and time again Psychoz has unleashed explosive and mind warping tooth grinding and ankle busting relentless and tormenting musical mayhem.

Dubstep SF Features the West Coasts most prominent hotbed of producers grinding out some of the world’s most notorious hits & fresh tracks hot from the dancefloors and dub pits of the SF Bay Area.

Bass Star Records formed in summer of 2007 and is focused primarily on breaks, dub step, electro house and down tekno grooves. Expect lots of wild unpredictable new cuts coming from this phatty side project from Geomagnetic Records Label Group. was established in the summer of 2001. Their first major international release is the legendary DVD project “MAGNUS” geodvd001. Since then they have added 30 label artists and have multitudes of projects in the works for 2006 and beyond. Based in San Francisco and focusing mostly on visual and music related projects, you can expect to see lots more cutting edge releases on the way from this award winning crew! was started by Spook one of the founders of the prominent San Francisco 3D FX and Multimedia boutique known as Minds Eye Media (est.1995). 

Written / Produced by Zoran Zlatkovski with guests.
Mastering: Sergio Chaves
Distribution by  PsyShop
 / Geomagnetic Records (p) and ©



if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share