Geomagnetic and Fresh Frequencies Present
Progressive Goa Trance 2013 v.6
frshcd006 - (Fresh Frequencies)

Progressive Goa Trance 2013 v.6 - frshcd006

Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here:

$14.95 + $5 S+H

Bookmark and Share

More Info:

Progressive Goa Trance 2013 v.6 - frshcd006 - (Fresh Frequencies) <- Buy Here <- Download <- Full Previews <- Facebook

Title: Progressive Goa Trance 2013 v.6
Artist: Various Artists   
Label: Fresh Frequencies         
Catalogue: Frshcd006  
Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case Audio 2CD          
Barcode: 881034110794        
Release: Nov 2013
01 - Solar Spectrum - Space Travellers
02 - Ovnimoon - Believe In The Change (Zyce Remix)
03 - 20X, Ethnic Progress - Electric Waves
04 - Alchemix - Cloud Of The South
05 - Mental Flow - Chromosphere
06 - Juiced - Everything You Need
07 - SNK - Ryan Air (Meller Remix)
08 - Float - Meant to be
09 - Zardobski - Tu-Tu

01 - Erot - Jaywalker
02 - Samas - Kar Bura
03 - Rollercoaster and Haggen - One Shot
04 - Pranayama - Chaosphere
05 - Complement - Psychedelic Ocean
06 - Smoke Sign - In Too Deep (The Dude Remix)
07 - Xplicit - Monos
08 - Sepp Tembar - At the Edge of the Unspeakable
09 - Lost Shaman - Reflective Surface


Fresh Frequencies presents the top Progressive Goa Trance Hits from late 2012 and early & mid 2013 on 2CD. With this Sixth issue we conclude the 2013 series pulling out the only the very hottest tracks featuring literally the very finest producers delivering the hits straight from the years choicest selections. The songs have been thoroughly tested with astounding results. Highly acclaimed leaders of the genre compiled by none other than Random, Dr. Spook & Ovnimoon picking the most shining gems and star studded collaborations. Look for the who’s who of the festival favourites and club floor fillers such as: Solar Spectrum, Ovnimoon, Alchemix, Meller, Zyce, Smoke Sign, 20X, Mental Flow, Juiced, SNK, Float, Zardobski, Erot, Ethnic Progress, Samas, Rollercoaster, Pranayama, Complement, Xplicit, Sepp Tembar, Lost Shaman, The Dude, and Haggen. These international sensations span the globe while travelling non-stop to exotic destinations thrilling trance lovers everywhere. Experience this worldwide phenomenon first hand and deliver a whole new level of quality, style and uplifting energy to your scene today when you buy a genuine copy of this limited run collector’s edition while it’s still available!

Label Profile: |

Fresh Frequencies was founded in 2011 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading EDM artists especially top progressive psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label. Fresh Frequencies is an independent sub-label of Goa Records and is distributed & Published by GeoMagnetic Distribution.
Artwork by: Doctor Spook
Distribution by Psyshop and Geomagnetic Distro
(p) and ©  Hi-Res art online.

 if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe