Goa Records presents
:::Goa Moon vol. 9 2 CD Set Selected by Ovnimoon:::

Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here:

$19.95 + $5 S+H

Bookmark and Share

More Info:

Goa Moon vol. 9 2 CD Set Selected by Ovnimoon (goarec062 - Goa Records)   - Buy CD Here Digital Download  - Full Preview Here - Website

Http:// - Facebook Fan page
Youtube Subscribe:

Title: Goa Moon Vol. 9      

Artist: V/a by Ovnimoon    

Label: Goa Records

Catalogue: GOAREC062  

Format: Jewel Case Audio 2CD   

Barcode: 881034114464   

Release: April 2017





01 - Funky Dragon - Prog Machine

02 - Abstrackt Dimension - Solar Core

03 - Mechanix - Thinking Out Loud

04 - Akron - Physical Reality

05 - Declaration of Unity - Nominal Intelligence

06 - Moaiact - Lunar

07 - Logic Bomb - Halojaner (Random Remix)

08 - Ion Vader - Grey

09 - Kri Samadhi – Branches


01 - Inducer - Guilloché

02 - Raindrop - From The Void

03 - Morden Laiv - Solstice

04 - Pink Llama - I Rise

05 - Vuchur - Identity

06 - Noiland - El Camino

07 - Lost Shaman - Twilight Turtle

08 - IMD, Jedidiah - Seres de Tierra

09 - Jedidiah - Creation Of Man




GOA - Moon Vol. 9 has arrived and this amazing episode features 18 megahits from 19 world-renowned producers selected by Ovnimoon. This limited run collector’s edition compilation is a top shelf release is for dancers, DJs, and trance-spotters searching for memorable moments, heartfelt melodic hooks, powerful raging bass lines, and original ideas. The collection is made up of favorite tracks of the moment from though the Geomagnetic label group chosen by Ovnimoon through styles ranging from Psy Progressive, Fullon, Forest and Goa Psychedelic Trance and Chillout. This cross section of the planets best wizards and wise masters of Progressive and Goa Psytrance offers the real world a glimpse into the magic and mystery that is felt each weekend at secret parties on beaches, forests, and mountain tops, deserts, indoors at warehouses, yoga/dance studios, living rooms and massive multi-day festivals. Now you can have a piece of the underground phenomena and live the excitement through this compilation. Welcome to the Goa Moon Trance Experience.



Label Profile:


Goa Records is the well-established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the world’s leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this amazingly popular label.



Compiled by: Ovnimoon

© Goa Records 2017, Published by Geomagnetic

Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution  /



 if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe