Predators Radio Telescope
(ovnicd013) Ovnimoon Records

Go to Beatport.comGet These TracksAdd This Player
 Now available in CD format at shops around the world as well as online here at these leading sites:

Predators - Radio Telescope - Predators 

$9.95 + $5 S+H (for CD)

Predators – Radio Telescope - OVNICD013  

More Info:

Predators – Radio Telescope [ovnicd0013] (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)

  • Title: Radio Telescope
  • Artist: Predators
  • Label: Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec
  • Catalogue: OVNICD013
  • Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case CD / DDL
  • Barcode: 881034501387
  • Release: May 2011


  • 1 Planet X
  • 2 Electronic Machines
  • 3 Mystery Signals
  • 4 Object5 Wake Up
  • 6 Arecibo Message (feat. Psukoy)
  • 7 S.U.N. Project - Shanghaied to Paradise (Remix)
  • 8 Radio telescope
  • 9 Toxic
  • 10 Nordlysh

Artist Notes:

Radio Telescope is the 2nd Full Album from Predators
PREDATORS is a Greek based project which was born in Athens by Andreas and Stavros (aka Dj Dr.Insekt) Kamenidis. Stavros started djing in 1991 and after 5 years developing and mixing different styles of music,psychedelic trance won him over.
He is also playing every Tuesday live dj sets on webradio and works with webradio in which you can find many of his sets.He studied sound engineering and movie editing and he is now working in both while making music and djing. Andreas started making music in 1997 when his passion for electronic music took all over him!!Till then Stavros was teaching him the Techno philosophy and he was hooked.After that psychedelic trance came into his life and made him start making his own music!In the meanwhile he studied sound engineering & music techonology and in 2000 he released his first album called "Predator" (No1 in sales) under the project name Legion Of Space.After that he had a solo career for a couple of years till the end of 2002. So in January of 2003 they decided to share their knowledge in electronic music and they created the project PREDATORS.They have already released tracks in several labels & magazines such of Etnicanet, Kagdila, Geomagnetic, Warp Brain, Hinowa, SUN Project, Revolve, Freeze & others.Their debut album named 'COSMOS' released in November of 2008 from the US based record label


Label Profile:

Ovnimoon Records is a new label founded in 2010 based in Chile as an independent sub-label of Goa Records. Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world.

Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.



Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution
(p) and © 


if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share