Mysteries Of Psytrance Vol 2 Compiled by Ovnimoon
[ovnicd022-023] – (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)

Mysteries Of Psytrance Vol 2 Compiled by Ovnimoon - OVNICD022

Mysteries Of Psytrance Vol 2 Compiled by Ovnimoon - OVNICD023


Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here at our site:
$9.95 + $5 S+H

More Info:    <-- Full Preview   <-- Buy Here Soon <-- follow here

Mysteries Of Psytrance Vol 2 Compiled by Ovnimoon [ovnicd022-023] (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Rec)

Title:     Mysteries Of Psytrance Volume 2
Artist:   2CD V/A by Ovnimoon    
Label:   Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec          
Catalogue:         Ovnicd022-023  
Format: 4-Panel Jewel Case Audio 2CD    
Barcode:           881034889706  
Release:            February 2012  

1 Ectima - Insufferable User (Opsy remix)
2 Psypheric - Pandorum
3 Ovnimoon - Love Is The Key
4 PsiloCybian & Yashpal - Freeloaders
5 Attik - Maquinarium
6 Existence - Solar Activity
7 Spirit Architect - New Born
8 Via Axis - Quasarian
9 Rastaliens - Shapeshifter (Existence Remix)
10 Wizack Twizack - 029 Receptors

1 Trinodia - Escape
2 Geneoterma - Blooming Particles
3 Hedonix - Emic Reality
4 Trinodia - Visited
5 Nova Fractal - Perception
6 Josh - Waiting For God
7 Paratech - Sequencing The Future
8 Cosmo Circle - Miragem
9 Neon - Massive Durassive
10 Zentrix – Outpost

            RELEASE NOTES:
Mysteries Of Psytrance Volume 2
Compiled by Ovnimoon

Ovnimoon Records brings the world another amazing 20 track compilation. Volume 2 continues the search to answer the millennial question of what is Psytrance! Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon is the world known trance producer and seminal DJ extraordinaire. Hector digs deep into his magic stash of fresh new and unreleased tracks to present a showcase of the latest magnificent selections from the worlds leading talent and even some as yet undiscovered gems! Disc one leaves the listener begging for more after a full featured exploration through a majestic world of hard progressive and modern psytrance sounds building up for disc two which transfers the listener into the sound of Neo Goa and further to the future acting like a Pandora’s box of surprises with bold ideas charting new paths through the cosmos. Tracks from labels artists Ovnimoon, Psilocybian, Via Azis, Trinodia and Wizack Twizack create a foundation for the cosmic escapade. Opsy, and Existence deliver remixes of songs by Ectima and Rastaliens. Psypheric, Yashpal, Attik, Existence, Geneoterma, Hedonix, Nova Fractal, Neon and Zentrix all join the team with their blasting mysteries. Meanwhile Spirit Architect, Josh, Paratech, and Cosmo Circle continue to push us deeper into space following their previous compilation and EP releases with our label. This trip is so packed with pleasure that you won’t ever want to stop! =) Once unlocked, the mysteries will surely sweep you along into the wake of a powerful comet of sonic deliverance bound for the outer rim! 

Label Profile:
Label Profile:

Ovnimoon Records is a new label founded in 2010 based in Chile as an independent sub-label of Goa Records. Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world. 

Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.

Compiled by: Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon
Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution
(p) and ©    

if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share