Progressive Textures
[ovnicd032-033] (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)

Progressive Textures - OVNICD032

Progressive Textures - OVNICD033


Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here at our site:
$9.95 + $5 S+H
More Info:

Progressive Textures [ovnicd032-033]
(Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)     <-- Full Preview    <-- Buy Here <-- Follow Here

Title:                 Progressive Textures     
Artist:               Various Artists
Label:               Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec
Catalogue:         OVNICD032-033
Format:             4 Panel Jewel Case CD
Barcode:           881034889980
Release:           June 2012        

01 - Elegy & Suduaya - Light Source
02 - Funky Dragon - Who's There (Smoke Sign & Solarix remix)
03 - Ovnimoon & Flegma - Liberation (Flegma edit)
04 - Lupin - Musicologia
05 - Alter Nature - Bursting With Life
06 - Daniel Lesden - Contact (Flat bassline)
07 - Side Winder - Liliacea
08 - Haffman - Spiral Motion
09 - Paralogue - Bird Planet
10 - Electronic Grind & LuneCell - The Flow

01 - PsiloCybian - Offbeat Heartbeat (AuraFood Remix)
02 - Flowjob - Raveheart (Smoke Sign remix)
03 - Lunar - Xibalba
04 - Alter Nature - Serengeti
05 - Zyce And Flegma - Reanimation (Side Winder Remix)
06 - Mind Paradise & Low Gravity - Sonic Future
07 - Pulsar & Liquid Sound - Native Wisdom (Evenflow Remix)
08 - MetzAnima - Heartcore (HiTech LoLife Remix)
09 - Hypnoxock - Mi Barrio
10 - Unusual Cosmic Process - Northern Lights


Release Notes:

Ovnimoon Records presents the newest 2CD compilation selected by label master and world famous trance producer Ovnimoon titled Progressive Textures. All the songs on this compilation are tested and ready for those moments of bliss on any dance floor when you just can’t believe the creativity and beauty of the music being heard. Twenty well chosen and compiled progressive trance masterpieces produced by successful trance artist along with the newest rising progressive stars from all around our planet. Artist with well known releases on Ovnimoon records such as Elegy, Suduaya, Smoke Sign, Zyce, Flegma, Lupin, Side Winder, Paralogue, PsiloCybian, Mind Paradise, Pulsar, Liquid Sound, and Ovnimoon, plus great new additions to the label including Funky Dragon, Solarix, Alter Nature, Daniel Lesden, Haffman, Electronic Grind, LuneCell, Flowjob, Lunar, Low Gravity, MetzAnima, HiTech LoLife, Hypnoxock, and Unusual Cosmic Process. There will be no picking though these to find the hit track because every one is a mega hit. Get your copy soon before the limited numbers of this stellar release is sold out.

Label Profile:
Ovnimoon Records is a label founded in 2010 based in Chile as an independent sub-label of Goa Records. Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world.

Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.


Compiled by: Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon
Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution
(p) and ©

if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share