Aural Expansion : by Ovnimoon 2CD
[ovnicd036-037] (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)

Aural Expansion : by Ovnimoon Disc 1 - OVNICD036

Aural Expansion : by Ovnimoon Disc 2 - OVNICD037

Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here at our site:
$9.95 + $5 S+H
More Info:

Aural Expansion : by Ovnimoon [ovnicd036-037] (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)      <-- Full Preview    <-- Buy Here   <-- Follow Here

Title:     Aural Expansion by Ovnimoon
Artist:   Various Artist
Label:   Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec
Format: 4 Panel Jewel Case 2CD
Barcode:           881034109958
Release:           September 2012


01 - Paratech & Waveform - Paraform
02 - Ovnimoon - The Holographic Sphere (Live Version)
03 - Sonic Entity - Reality Horizon
04 - Alchemix - Emotional Awareness
05 - Namarrkon - Gundam Razor
06 - Existence vs Braincell - Distant Galaxies
07 - Earthspace - Holographic
08 - Via Axis - Quasarian (Remix)
09 - Spirit Architect - Spiritual
10 - Wizack Twizack - Day And Night

01 - PsiloCybian - Backwards
02 - Pragmatix vs Braincell - Abstract Landscapes
03 - Hotep - In a State Of Peace
04 - Existence vs Braincell - Space Voyager
05 - Reptilian Renegades feat. Jukap - Lucky Charms
06 - Connected Visions - Gateway To Another Dimension (Remix)
07 - Namarrkon - H2go
08 - Alien Bug - 47th Floor
09 - Xpiral - Mystery Asking Us
10 - Dual Barrel – Destabilizer

Release Notes:

Ovnimoon Records proudly presents the new various artists CD titled Aural Expansion! Another massive compilation with two cd’s containing 20 modern day Psychedelic Trance masterpieces. Including tracks from your favorite Ovnimoon Records regulars joined by many special friends who’s music fits perfectly into the growing story of the label. Ovnimoon has put in hard work to create this high quality gathering of 23 international producers with the intention of aurally expanding the global trance communities through the collective sharing of feelings and experiences brought on when hearing this psychedelic trance music. Every track will get a mark of approval for having deep atmospheres, pumping and solid bass lines, a progressive story, with psychedelic layering of effects and melodically warm synth lines. Each journey weaves together this tale with true free spirited energy, purpose and feeling. This is not just a cd for dance floors, it will take all listeners onto a journey into themselves while expanding their perception of their outer horizons. 
Label Profile:  
Ovnimoon Records is a label founded in 2010 based in Chile as an independent sub-label of Goa Records. Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world.
Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.

Compiled by: Hector Stuardo aka Ovnimoon
Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution
(p) and ©   

if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share