Mundo Progresivo by Lupin 2CD
[ovnicd064] - (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)

Mundo Progresivo by Lupin 2CD OVNICD064

Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here at our site:
$14.95 + $5 S+H
More Info:

Mundo Progresivo by Lupin 2CD [ovnicd064] - (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)      <-- Full Preview    <-- Buy Here <-- Download Here   <-- Follow Here

Title: Mundo Progresivo
Artist:& Various Artists
Label: Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec
Catalogue: OVNICD064
Format: 2 Panel Jewel Case 2CD
Barcode: 881034111364
Release: July 2013


01 - Ectima - Homa treatment (Lupin remix)
02 - Sonic Entity - Celestial Mechanics
03 - Alchemix, Keemiyo - Martian Vibes
04 - Lupin - Federacion Sonica
05 - Phoma - Surreal Dream
06 - Elegy - Falling Sea
07 - Aiodaya - Brothers of Revolution
08 - Side Winder – Flawless
09 - Man Machine - Motley Bomb
01 - Ovnimoon, Protonica - Eight k Miles (Remix)
02 - Zyce & Flegma - Orison (Shake Rmx)
03 - Mindwave - Choice Of Mind
04 - Monolock - Not A Reggae Man (Lupin Remix)
05 - Nerso - Crystal
06 - Lyctum - Open The Gate
07 - Axer & Shabot - Gamers
08 - Electit - America is Busy Now
09 - 20x - 10x
10 - Ascent - Imagination

Release Notes:  (Progressive Trance)

Presenting 19 solid fresh sonic journeys from 24 astounding producers combining forces to bring you the MUNDO PROGRESIVO. A holistic approach to progressive psychedelic goa trance formulated by world-renowned touring producer Lupin. His many albums, remix projects and bestselling compilations have always been highly sought after chart toppers and this selection is to date definitely the pinnacle of his career. The top producers of the era are all featured together debuting their newest and most provocative material. Featuring 10 totally unreleased tracks and 9 rare gems either never before released on CD or simply perfect tracks for this journey you are treated to a glimpse into the future and the past where in the happy nexus a perfect experience is formulated and shared with known universe. Reach out with both hands and scoop up your own original of this absolutely special sonic gateway to a pleasure filled reality for you to join in.

Artist Profile:

Label Profile:
Ovnimoon Records is a new label founded in 2010 based in Chile as an independent sub-label of Goa Records. Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world.

Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.

Art: Sam Farrand / Mastering: Hector Stuardo
Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution
(p) and ©

if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share