Ovnimoon Records Presents
Transitions In Trance Volume 2 by Ovnimoon [ovnicd069]
(Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)

Transitions In Trance Volume 2 by Ovnimoon OVNICD069

Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here at our site:
$14.95 + $5 S+H
More Info:

Transitions In Trance Volume 2 by Ovnimoon [ovnicd069] (Ovnimoon Records / Goa Records)      <-- Full Preview    <-- Buy Here <-- Download Here   <-- Follow Here

Title: Transitions In Trance V2
Artist: Various Artists   
Label:   Ovnimoon Records, sub of Goa rec     
Cat#/style: OVNICD069 / Psychedelic Trance
Format: 4 Panel Jewel Case CD          
Barcode: 881034111302        
Release: Sept 2013

1 - Alter Nature - Running On The Horizon (Minoru Remix)
2 - Ascent - Insomnia
3 - Lost Shaman - Aquarian Energy
4 - Rishi - A.I.R. (All is Relative)
5 - Timeless - Ambisonic
6 - Ovnimoon, Lyctum - Power of Positive Mind
7 - Elgiva - Approaching Distant Galaxy
8 - Twelve Sessions - Energy
9 - Holophonoik, Spectra - Back to the Roots
10 - Q-Asar - Anima
1 - Wizack Twizack - Boom Central
2 - Elgiva - Goa People
3 - Cosmo Circle - In My Dream (Bunker Jack Remix)
4 - Sunday Light, Civa - Space Jungle
5 - Earthspace - Floating Into Yourself
6 - Twelve Sessions - Dont Leave The Room
7 - Modul8 - Planet Zero
7 - Sundose - Melancodelic (Chichke Remix)
9 - Xaile - Mind Flow
10 - Soulearth - Space Traveller
11 - Beatfarmer – Solace

 Release Notes:

Transitions in Trance Volume 2 is the newest release compiled by Ovnimoon, this time around with 21 songs on 2 cd’s. The concept that we offer in this record is based on the vision of our Chile / USA based label, to deliver many different styles on every release. Minimal trance, high-level Progressive, Psy-trance, Goa Trance and everything in-between, ending classically with a chill out track, the compilation is quite a story from beginning to end and fully embodies the labels philosophy. Through the wide range of styles we believe that all humanity can learn more about this amazing music style and enjoy interesting and entertaining lives. Please Support! Thank you! Hector Ovnimoon.

Label Profile:
Ovnimoon Records is a new label founded in 2010 based in Chile as an independent sub-label of Goa Records. Ovnimoon is the visionary producer whose name sake the label was based upon. All the music released with this imprint has passed his approval as true high quality gems of psychedelic goa trance. Expect only the top shelf selections worthy of the best collections and praised by the most noteworthy DJs in the world.

Goa Records is now a well established label founded in 2006 based in California/USA. Focused on finding the very best of the worlds leading psy-trance and goa-trance hits and compiling these into a highly commercialized package suitable for mainstream distribution outlets. Expect a steady stream of high quality, cutting edge releases from this already amazingly popular new label.

Compiled by: Ovnimoon
Mastering: Hector Stuardo
Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution
(p) and ©

if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe

Bookmark and Share