Geomagnetic and Power House Records Present
Progressive Goa Power House v.3 2CD by Dr. Spook & Random [pwrcd033]
(Power House Records)

Progressive Goa Power House v.3 2CD by Dr. Spook & Random - pwrcd033

Available in CD format in shops around the world as well as online here:

$14.95 + $5 S+H

Bookmark and Share

More Info:

Progressive Goa Power House v.3 2CD by Dr. Spook & Random [pwrcd033] (Power House Records)   
<- Buy Here
<- Full Previews
<- Facebook
Title: Progressive Goa Power House v.3
Artist:  v/a by Dr. Spook & Random          
Label: Power House Records       
Catalogue: Pwrcd033         
Format: 2CD Jewel Case 2 panel CD     
Barcode: 881034133465   
Release: July 2014 


Disc 1
01 - Pulsar, Liquid Sound - I Will Find You
02 - Astral Sense - Fairytale
03 - Liquid Space & Doctor Goa - Our Mission
04 - Kazuki - Black Triangles
05 - Lost Shaman - Event Horizon
06 - Shogan - Mind Pulse
07 - Synergic - From The Deep (Deep Dive Remix)
08 - Liquid Sound - Peekaboo
09 - Monolock - Music For The Masses
10 - Yum Kaax - Dr. Yum
11 - Elepho - Who

Disc 2
01 - Pulsar & Thaihanu - The World is Changed (Monolock Remix)
02 - Clean Noise - First light
03 - Electit - Timegate
04 - Solar Spectrum - Ola Catuaba
05 - Illegal Substances - Tradition (Chapter II)
06 - Keemiyo - Imagination
07 - Lava303 - Goddess Remix
08 - Sound Device - Get Serious
09 - GEO - Pro Reactor
10 - 20x - Divinorum
11 - Pick - And You’re Mama Told U (The Dude Remix)


Progressive Goa Power House v.3 celebrates its 33rd mind blowing CD release with this special edition 2CD set packed with tracks from the world’s leading progressive dance floor engineers. Compiled by Dr. Spook & Random, two of the world’s leading psy-selectors from San Francisco are always spot on consistently delivering chart-topping hit compilations! With 22 expertly composed, energy infused, technical masterpieces created by 28 specialized masterminds from deep within their finely tuned production portals hidden away in top-secret bunkers. With such a high regard for quality and precision no doubt coming from the labels roots you can expect only the best results. This time the bar has been pushed very far and you will agree since the pedigree of the performers speaks for itself. Each of these producers is a world-trotting super DJ with excessive and prolific fans clamouring for each of their newest productions. From beginning of CD1 till the final track on CD2 you are swept away by the unstoppable rhythms are undulating you’re pelvis and lubricating your spinal column till the melodic and uplifting vibes sends you on an Acid Line Odyssey as the resounding bass-kicks pump you full of pleasure!

Power House has Proven to the be the Perfect Provider of Premium Progressive! Power House Records specializes in Progressive, Trance Electro and all sorts of Powerful “House” Music, expect to see innovative and cutting edge releases pumping out of this super blasting EDM. The world is ready for house music with more power and a special Euro-American twist to give it new life. Power House Records is this new blood to PUMP IT UP!
© Power House Records, Published by Geomagnetic Records
Distribution by Psyshop & Geomagnetic Distribution  |



 if you would like to subscribe please email us at: with subject subscribe